Premier South Carolina Based
Security Company Since 1999

Stay CONNECTED with your favorite social media!

Customer Support

Office Hours:

Mon–Fri 8am to 5pm

Office will be CLOSED for the following holidays:
 
New Year's Day 
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Contact:

1-800-487-2365 Office
1-888-909-8635 Fax
www.pss.solutions


Local Customer Care Line
843-208-2880 x 100


24/7 UL Central Station Monitoring
1-888-669-6797

Personnel:

Marc McDougall

President
marcm@pss.solutions


Erica Coleman
Administration Manager
ericac@pss.solutions


Zachary McDougall
Business Development Manager
zachm@pss.solutions

Travis Pedlar

Operations Supervisor
travisp@pss.solutions


April McGuire

Client Specialist
aprilm@pss.solutions


Ralph Way
Systems Specialist
ralphw@pss.solutions

Rodney Marshall

Systems Specialist
rodneym@pss.solutions


 Taylor Lyons
Systems Specialist
taylorl@pss.solutions

Have an Existing System?

$100 Immediate Credit!

When You Join the Palmetto Security Systems Family by Converting your Monitoring Services to Us

Free Security Evaluation

Copyright © 2020 · Powered by ThriveHive