Skip Navigation

We are here for you!

A CONNECTED home is a SMART home!

(800) 487-2365

Customer Support

Office Hours:

Mon–Fri 8am to 5pm

Office will be CLOSED for the following holidays:
 
New Year's Day 
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Contact:

1-800-487-2365 Office
1-888-909-8635 Fax
www.pss.solutions


Local Customer Care Line
843-208-2880 x 100


24/7 UL Central Station Monitoring
1-888-669-6797

Personnel:

Zach McDougall

President
zachm@pss.solutions


Caroline McDougall
Administration Manager
carolinem@pss.solutions


Clay Graves
Business Development Specialist
clayg@pss.solutions

OPEN

Operations Supervisor


April McGuire

Client Specialist
aprilm@pss.solutions


Ralph Way
Systems Specialist
ralphw@pss.solutions

Rodney Marshall

Systems Specialist
rodneym@pss.solutions


OPEN
Systems Specialist

 

Megan Carolan
Customer Care Specialist

meganc@pss.solutions

 

OPEN
Customer Development Specialist

Have an Existing System?

$100 Immediate Credit!

When You Join the Palmetto Security Systems Family by Converting your Monitoring Services to Us

Free Security Evaluation

Copyright © 2020 · Powered by ThriveHive